Events & Specials

4Play

Friday & Saturday's 9-Midnight

Start your night at Cleaver & Cork with our 4Play Reverse Happy Hour Specials

 

$4 Call Cocktails

$4 Draft Beers

$4 Wines by the Glass

$4 Small Plates at the Bar

 

4play-11x17

Tuesday 1/2 Price Steak Night

Tuesdays 4pm - Close

Enjoy Cleaver and Cork’s delicious Steak menu at 1/2 price every Tuesday!

*Some restrictions may apply

cnc-steaknight-web

Uncork With Us: A Birthday Celebration

Celebrate your birthday with a complimentary bottle of bubbly and desserts by Chef Alex Pope.

Friends can enjoy our birthday specials:

$4 Select Calls & Domestic Drafts

$5 House Wines

$6 Premium Cocktails and Drafts

Must book in advance at info@cleaverandcork.com

CC_Uncork-web

1/2 Price Wine

Fridays and Saturdays 9-midnight

Enjoy 1/2 price wine by the glass every Friday and Saturday from 9p-Midnight!

No exclusions, all wines by the glass.

cc-halfpricedwine-web

Happy Hour

Monday - Friday 4-7PM (Bar & Patio)
$4 Domestic Draft Beers
$5 Boulevard Beers
$5 House Wines by the Glass
$6 Seasonal Craft Cocktails
Select Food Items Discounted

CC-SpringHappyHour-web

 

 

Pig & Swig KC

Friday, April 28, 2017 // 5pm

More Information

BUSH

Friday, May 5, 2017 // 8:00PM

More Information

Closed for Private Event

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 // 4-11p

We apologize for the inconvenience. We will be closed for a Private Event. For more information about Private Events, please email parties@powerandlightdistrict.com.

More Information

Hot Country Nights: LOCASH

Thursday, June 1, 2017 // 7:00 PM

More Information

Marian Hill

Friday, June 2, 2017 // 6PM

More Information

Hot Country Nights: Eli Young Band

Thursday, June 8, 2017 // 7:00 PM

More Information

Hot Country Nights: Travis Marvin

Thursday, June 15, 2017 // 7:00 PM

More Information

Hot Country Nights: Chase Rice

Thursday, June 22, 2017 // 7:00 PM

More Information

Hot Country Nights: Josh Abbott Band

Thursday, June 29, 2017 // 7:00 PM

More Information

Bleachers

Friday, June 30, 2017 // 7:00 PM

Coors Light & 96.5 The Buzz present Bleachers at Kansas City Live! in the Power & Light District on Friday, June 30th.

More Information

Hot Country Nights: Gretchen Wilson

Thursday, July 20, 2017 // 7:00 PM

More Information

Hot Country Nights: Randy Houser

Thursday, July 27, 2017 // 7:00 PM

More Information

Hot Country Nights: Corey Smith

Thursday, August 3, 2017 // 7:00 PM

More Information

Hot Country Nights: Pat Green with LANco

Thursday, August 10, 2017 // 7:00 PM

More Information